的保证质量降低成本的办法

天才是与众不同的。无论是怎样的任务,如果能不断地寻找确切的,具有成本效益和以质 量为导向的解决方案是美国天才的标志, 那么,我们辛勤劳作的成果就是其最好的见证。 从 VINTECH Industries 建立之初,我们就把为用户至上当做我们的使命。它可以概括 为: “通过不断改进来超越客户的期望是我们的目标。按时提供无缺陷的零部件是我们的 承诺。“
我们从来没有动摇过这一承诺。而这也就是我们为什么能在全球拥有超过 125 个客户, 并能够成功地在世界上最困难,最具竞争力的产业之一中成为主要的二级供应商主要原 因。请点击浏览我们的客户名单
绝大多数二级供应商都是本地的供应商,如果他们的客户也都是本地的也没关系。作为一 个全球性的二级供应商,VINTECH Industries  相对我们的竞争对手有着不言而喻的优 势。

我们的团队遍布世界

总裁兼首席执行官 Jim · Schoonover 于 2002 年在美国密歇根州伊姆莱市成立 VINTECH 制造团队。此后, VINTECH Industries 的队伍在过去十年里不断壮大,成为在美国和全 球领先的二级热塑料挤压供应商。我们现在已经有能力在全球范围内高度协作为您服务。 请点击下面的互动式地图参观我们所有的 VINTECH 设施。

1

Imlay City, Michigan, USA

2

Almont, Michigan, USA

3

Monterrey, Mexico

4

Pueblo, Mexico

5

Gabze, Turkey

6

Ninghai, China

7

Ningbo China

Cost Effective Quality Driven Solutions

Ingenuity is far from common. But if consistently finding exact, cost-effective and quality-driven solutions to whatever tasks come our way is a hallmark of American genius, then we think we can claim our share. From the outset at VINTECH Industries, we’ve made it our mission to make delivering excellence for our customers our highest priority. It can be summed up in one sentence: “To exceed customer expectations through continuous improvement is our goal. Providing defect free parts on time is our commitment.”
We’ve never wavered in that commitment. And it’s why we’ve been able to succeed and expand as a premier Tier II supplier in one of the world’s toughest, most competitive arenas with more than 125 customers globally. See our client list here.

Most Tier II companies are local suppliers, which is fine if their customers are strictly local as well. But as a global Tier II supplier, VINTECH Industries has an advantage over our competitors that translates directly into deliverable bottom-line results for you.

Your Team, Around the World

President and CEO Jim Schoonover founded VINTECH Manufacturing Team in 2002 in Imlay City, Michigan. Since then, VINTECH Industries has expanded steadily over the last decade to reach its position as a leading Tier II Thermal Plastic Extrusion Supplier in the US and around the world. We now have connected, highly collaborative offices and facilities to serve you Globally.  Review all of our VINTECH facilities in the interactive map below.

1

Imlay City, Michigan, USA

2

Almont, Michigan, USA

3

Monterrey, Mexico

4

Pueblo, Mexico

5

European Location Coming Soon

6

Ninghai, China

7

Ningbo, China